and I’ve been so busy that it’s been over a month since I posted anything here on this blog.  But now that summer is winding down–can you believe school’s already started for this year?  I can’t!–and we’re heading into fall it’s time to get my act together.  I have way too many things to talk about for just one post so I guess the thing to do is break it down and post numerous times to catch up.

*sigh*  Catching up seems to be my theme for this year.

Okay, let’s start with the promotions.  I’m taking part in two summer contests:

The Long and the Short of It’s third anniversary party which gives you a chance to win a Nook e-reader and other prizes, including a signed copy of Snow Shadows.  Just click on the picture to find out how to enter!

And Romance Junkies’ Summer Contest with a chance to win free books and loads of other prizes.  Again, click on the pic to find out more!

Good luck!

