My free read, Enchant Her, is up at Cata Network Readers today!  The link takes you to the site where it’s featured but that’s only going to bring you back here to my blog.  If you’re already here, just click on “Enchant Her” above.  Hope you enjoy!

I’m also taking an online workshop on developing and teaching an online course.  Not really sure why I signed up for this–perhaps the teacher in me feels neglected!  Anyway, I have homework.  I have to come up with three topics for workshops I’m qualified to teach online.  Yikes!  I have one and I hope I can come up with the answers!

Last but not least, our guest author on the Dames of Dialogue blog today is Sharyn McCrumb and she has an interesting post about connecting with the land and using it in your books.  Check it out and I hope you’ll leave Sharyn a comment!

Okay, back to my homework…

