Hilarious interview on the Dames of Dialogue today…with a dog!  Yep, that’s right, I said a dog.  But Bo isn’t just any dog, he blogs and he has a book out too.  Check it out and don’t forget to leave Bo a woof comment!

In other news, we’re two games into the baseball season and after two games, the Red Sox and Yankees are tied for first place in the AL East.  Fabulous game on Sunday night but last night…not so much.  Oh well, we still have 160 games to go and who knows how it will all turn out.  My prediction?  New York will be defending their title in the World Series.

Of course, I’ve been known to be wrong at times and yes, I’m probably only saying that because I’m superstitious.  I only know one thing for sure; baseball is finally back and I’m going to enjoy it while I can!

Here’s wishing all the teams good luck!

*especially the Red Sox!

