Taking a break from editing Storm Shadows for what I hope will be the last time before I send it in to my publishers.  I’m down to the last 20 pages–which need a little bit of revising but, hopefully, not as much as the first 220 pages!–then after that it’s only a matter of a few format changes and I’ll be finished.  Whew and thank goodness! 

Meanwhile, I’ve also posted the next interview on our Dames of Dialogue blog.  This one is with Carola Dunn, the prolific author of the Daisy Dalrymple mystery series.  Ms. Dunn just released her 50th book, Manna in Hades.manna2 

50 books?  Yikes!  That is, to say the least, inspirational.  And okay, it’s also a little intimidating.  If I submitted every WIP I have on my computer right now–both the finished and unfinished ones, and trust me on this, there are quite a few–and they were accepted then published, I would still have only a fraction of the work Ms. Dunn has under her belt.  50 books?  I can’t even imagine.  But it does give me something to shoot for!

Okay, back to polishing Storm.  Please join us on the Dames of Dialogue blog today as Carola Dunn–author of 50 books!–answers the Dames’ Dozen.  It’s a fascinating interview and who knows, maybe you’ll come away totally inspired–like I did. 

Oh and as always, any and all comments are welcome!

