I’m going to make this quick because my eyes are dilated and it gives me a headache to stare at the computer screen for too long.  Not to mention, I have a slew of other things I need to be doing right now.

Anyway, head on over to the Dames of Dialogue blog and check out today’s interview with Pat Brown, the author of this month’s release, L.A. Heat and the soon to be released L.A. Boneyard.  Love those titles and Ms. Brown has a few really interesting things to say.  My favorite?  Her line about writing erotica:

“I don’t mind providing a one-handed read!”

Okay, okay, that one got to the 12-year-old boy living somewhere in a very dark corner of my brain and I snickered for a full five minutes!

But seriously, check out what Ms. Brown has to say.  Very interesting and a fabulous way to kick off the weekly author interviews on the Dames of Dozen blog!

Thanks, Pat!

